2012 $100k First Depositor Freerolls at PokerStars

January 15th, 2012 | by Admin |

Pokerstars January 2012 Depositor FreerollsDon’t miss this top opportunity at the world’s top poker site, PokerStars of course! When you make your very first real money deposit this extra special incentive means that new depositors can play in as many of these $1K freerolls as they like for a full 31 days period. The fun can continue even after that – reload before your 31 days of free play is up and you can play on in the freerolls for another month!

The 100K Depositors Freerolls run every day, each with a $1K prize pool, at these times:

  • 9.00am UK – 4.00am New York
  • 3.00pm UK – 10.00am New York
  • 8.00pm UK – 3.00pm New York
  • 2.00am UK – 9.00pm New York

The freerolls can be easily found under the tourney then freerolls tabs on the software. Freerolls are a perfect way to get used to a new site and find your way around with the chance of a bankroll boost thrown in!

Calling all poker players who haven’t played at PokerStars – there’s never been a better time to join in the phenomenon that is mighty PokerStars. As I write this there are over 350,000 players online So I know new players will be impressed by the opportunities to play in top tournaments, for all levels of skill and bankroll, in a safe and friendly environment. Make sure you take advantage of the generous welcome bonus of 100% up to $600 which, quite uniquely, can be made up of 3 deposits – you must use the 2012 bonus codes each time you deposit and make each of the 3 deposits within 90 days.

Whatever your poker style and bankroll, from the casual player to a high roller, you’ll find a table to suit you at PokerStars!

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.