First Deposit Freerolls at Pokerstars 25 Billion Bash

February 14th, 2009 | by Admin |

First Deposit FreerollsGenerous First Depositor Freerolls is a great way to celebrate Pokerstars 25 billionth dealt hand. It was just over 18 months ago we are all enjoying the 10 billionth hand promotions and, I must say, PokerStars have pulled out the stops and presented poker players with another bash that beats the credit crunch and puts a smile on poker players faces :)

Join PokerStars in their celebrations to mark the 25 billionth hand with this top promotion for all new players who make their first ever real money deposit before 22nd February. You will get to play in a series of exclusive freerolls, so if you’ve never played for bucks before this is a great introduction with absolutely no risk to your poker bankroll. So, that’s three freerolls per day at

  • 5pm UK (Midday New York)
  • 9pm UK ( 4pm New York)
  • 3am UK (10pm New York)

All these freerolls with a prize pool of $2,500 per freeroll. The freerolls are easily located, go to Tourneys then Freerolls and the $2,500 First Deposit Freerolls can be clearly identified in red, maximum players 13,500 per freeroll.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.