First Depositor Freerolls worth $100,000 at PokerStars

June 15th, 2011 | by Admin |

Pokerstars FreerollsDon’t hold back, make your first deposit at PokerStars anytime from NOW until July 3rd using the PokerStars Bonus Code 100K to be entitled to play in, as many as you like, $100,000 First Depositor Freerolls! Remember this – the sooner you deposit the more freerolls you will be able to take part in and the top 20% of players end up in the money! Excellent, win cash for free! These $100k First Depositor Freerolls run five times a day with $1,000 in prize money in each, they are held at the following times:

  • 3.00am UK – 10.00pm New York
  • 11.00am UK – 6.00am New York
  • 3.00pm UK – 10.00am New York
  • 7.00pm UK – 2.00pm New York
  • 11.00pm UK – 6.00pm New York

This is a top incentive for real money players and proves there’s never been a better time to sign up with the largest online poker site on the Planet – PokerStars.com. Along with the $100,000 First Depositor Freerolls you will get a top sign up bonus of 100% up to $600 with a full 6 months to claim it in to boot!

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.