Great Christmas Giveaway from Party Poker

December 19th, 2008 | by Admin |

Christmas at Party PokerPartyPoker.com claim that the Great Christmas Giveaway is the biggest December promotion, ever. It’s now underway up until December 28th.

This huge promotion, where points mean presents is so simple, you get closer to your present by doing what you love best, playing poker! As you automatically earn points, by playing your favourite games, you climb the prize ladder then, as you hit a level you can take the prize or continue playing. Continue playing and climbing the ladder towards the higher prize or forgo that prize and take the lesser secondary prize instead. It’s up to you.

Points Min

Points Max

Prize

Secondary Prize

11

25

Entry to a $5,000 tournament

Entry to a $2,000 tournament

26

50

Entry to a $15,000 tournament

Entry to a $8,000 tournament

51 +

 

Entry to a $30,000 tournament  

 

This is when these fantastic freeroll tournaments will take place, capacity 8,000, strictly on a first come first served basis – so get playing and earning those points!

Great Gift Tournament Schedule

Tourney

Time – UK

Time – New York

Date

$2,000 Great Gift tournament

8.30pm UK

3.30pm
New York

December 29

$5,000 Great Gift tournament

7.00pm UK

2.00pm
New York

December 29

$8000 Great Gift tournament

8.30pm UK

3:30pm
New York

December 30

$15,000 Great Gift tournament

7.00pm UK

2:00pm
New York

December 30

$30,000 Great Gift tournament

7.00pm UK

2:45pm
New York

December 30

As an added Holiday Bonus PartyPoker.com will award you with double points on the 24th and 25th December, these extra points won’t be counted for the Great Christmas Giveaway promotion but can be used to get yourself a fab late Christmas gift in the Party Points store.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.