New Bonus Code for PCA Fantasy Final Seats at PokerStars

November 16th, 2010 | by Admin |

PCA Fantasy Bonus CodePCA Fantasy final seats are up for grabs, just use the new Pokerstars bonus code PCA2011 and you get to choose which PCA Fantasy Final you want to play in!!

Enjoy the greatest 10 day poker festival in the fantastic Bahamas this coming January 7th to 16th for nothing!

For existing PokerStars players there are PCA Fantasy freerolls, $0.50 and $5.50 sit n go qualifiers running non stop as the table shows below:-

Qualifier Type Buy-In Prize
Route 1: 540-player Sit & Go Free Places 1-2 win Final seats
Route 2: 90-player Sit & Go $0.50 Places 1-9 win Final seats
Route 3: 45-player Sit & Go $5.50 Places 1-9 win Final seats

These all lead to the PCA Fantasy Finals which take place on Sundays at 3.00pm UK (10.00am New York) and 1.00am UK – early hours on Mondays – (8.00pm New York) until December 12th. The winner of each PCA Fantasy Final will be awarded a PCA prize package worth more than $15,000 and all players finishing in the top 2,000 will win a share of $14,000 in added cash.

This top promotion just keeps getting better but this is something really very special being offered as an incentive to all new PokerStars players.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.