PokerNews Cup Australia Freerolls

August 22nd, 2009 | by Admin |

Pokernews FreerollsPokernews Cup Australia is back this September 27th to Oct 5th for the 3rd great year at the Crown Casino Gambling Complex, Melbourne, Australia. There’s $200,000 up for grabs as the 1st prize, so I reckon you’d be mad not to have a go at going down under.

$6,000 Pokernews Cup Australia Freeroll – Full Tilt Poker

This fantastic freeroll gives the winner a *$5,000 prize package and, in addition, $1,000 cash will be divied out to the runners up. To qualify for entry sign up now for a Full Tilt Poker Account using the Full Tilt Referral Code FTPGOLD, make a deposit, earn 200 Full Tilt Poker Points before 4.59am on August 30th (August 29th 11.59pm New York) and join the PokerNews Cup Australia Freeroll at Full Tilt Poker on August 30th at 9.35pm UK (4.35pm New York).

If you don’t win the package on August 30th, don’t despair dear poker player, on September 13th (lucky for some) at 9.35pm UK (September 13th 4.35pm New York) there is a $11,000 PokerNews Cup Freeroll – excellent news! There will be two top winners bagging a *$5,000 prize package and $1,000 for the runners up. The qualification period is August 31st at 5.00am ‘til September 13th at 4.59am UK, (August 30th midnight to September 12th at 11.59pm New York) – you must earn 200 Full Tilt Poker Points during this time.

– you must manually register, it is NOT automatic. These Freerolls are easily found through the lobby to tournaments/private. If you have already got yourself a Full Tilt Poker account by using our Full Tilt Referral code FTPGOLD then you are welcome to join in the Freeroll, as long as the entry requirements are met.

$6,000 Pokernews Cup Australia Freeroll – PartyPoker

There’s a *$5,000 package up for grabs and, yes, $1,000 cash for the runners up. Before you sign up for your 1st Party Poker Account, sus the bonus package that suits your needs in our dedicated Party Poker Bonus Code page and be sure to use the appropriate code to get in on the action in Melbourne, Australia this fall. Once you have signed up using one of our exclusive bonus codes earn just 49 player points before 4.59am on 28th August UK (August 27th 11.59pm New York) to get a crack at the $5,000 prize package that will be awarded to the winner of the Freeroll on August 30th at 9.45pm UK (4.45pm New York). How easy is that, but registration is manual, so don’t forget! Our players who have signed up using our codes can join in too, providing they fulfil the entry requirements.

*$5,000 prize package includes:-

  • Entry into the Main Event – $1,850
  • 6 nights accommodation in the Crown Promenade Hotel
  • $1,500 cash for expenses
  • Special invite to Official Player Party.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.