PokerStars EPT London Freerolls – UK / Irish only

August 23rd, 2009 | by Admin |

EPT London FreerollsPokerStars are offering their UK and Irish players the chance to play in EPT London Special tournaments leading to one of five EPT London packages, worth $12,350, for nothing, zilch, nada!! This established Event, dating back to series 1 in 2004, is to be held in the Hilton Metropole, London this October 2nd to 7th. This very generous prize package includes:

  • Buy in to the Main Event worth $5,250
  • Hotel Accommodation
  • Expenses
  • Exclusive PokerStars kit to wear whilst playing and to take home and treasure

If you qualify online with PokerStars you will be competing for millions of dollars as well as the title and kudos of being an EPT Champion.

Are you interested in getting to EPT London? Then don’t forget, this opportunity for greatness is only open to PokerStars players from UK and Ireland so the field will be small and that means your chances of winning a prize package are greater. Thank you PokerStars!

Your road to EPT London is as follows :)

Tournament

Buy in

Date

Time

EPT London Special Freeroll Qualifier

Free

Daily until 19 Sept

7.00pm UK 2.00pm New York

EPT London Special 10 FPP Qualifier  

10FPP

Daily until 19 Sept

7.30pm UK 2.30pm New York

EPT London Special $1 Qualifier

$1

Daily until 19 Sept

7.15pm UK 2.15pm New York

EPT London Special $10 Qualifier

$10

Daily until 19 Sept

8.15pm UK 3.15pm New York

EPT London Special Weekly Final

N/A

Sundays 23 Aug until Sept 20

7.30pm UK 2.30pm New York

In the weekly finals the top 100 finishers will be in the money, the 1st place prize is a EPT London Prize Package plus $1,000 – fantastic days work!

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.