Rake Free Tournaments at Party Poker in January 2012

January 4th, 2012 | by Admin |

Rake Free at Party PokerParty Poker wish their loyal band of players a very happy new year with the following top promotions but, these extra special offers are only available for a limited time so enjoy Party Poker’s generosity while you can!! On offer are fee free tournaments, a reload bonus code and a $50,000 freeroll.

The Rake free promotions will only run from 5.00am UK, 00.00 New York time on the 1st January 2012 until 4.59am UK on February 1st, 11.59pm New York time 31st January 2012. Be sure to make the most of Rake Free Tournaments!

  • For the month of January 2012 you can play at multi table tournaments – across the whole multi table tournament schedule – and all of your money will go straight into the prize pool, absolutely no fees at all, zero rake!
  • Reload your account using the reload bonus code RAKEFREE (this is used when you already have an active account at Party Poker, for a new account use the bonus code UPTO500 – see below) when you deposit $50+ and Party Poker with double your money up to a maximum $100. Yes, 100% reload bonus up to $100!
  • When you make a deposit of $50+ using the reload code RAKEFREE, not only will you get the 100% bonus but, you will be invited to play in a $50,000 depositors’ freeroll on Sunday 5th February at 4pm UK time, 11am New York.

Party Poker is currently the largest online poker site in Europe, well respected and online since 1997. If you are new to Party Poker rest assured your precious bankroll will be in safe hands!

Use the official Party Poker Bonus code UPTO500 when you register as a brand new player for an 100% up to $500 / €500 / £500 free bonus to match your deposit. This code will also entitle you to all the new depositors’ freerolls.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.