Sunday Million 5th Anniversary from PokerStars

February 28th, 2011 | by Admin |

Pokerstars Sunday MillionThe excellent PokerStars Sunday Million is about to celebrate it’s 5th Anniversary and you’ve been invited to play! The biggest weekly online poker tournament, PokerStars Sunday Million, is just about to get bigger than ever before.

Poker Stars are inflating the prize pool and we know, for sure, you’ll not want to miss out on this top promotion. This is what’s up for grabs:-

  • $5,000,000 Guaranteed prize pool
  • $1,000,000 Guaranteed 1st prize
  • Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 (black) for the winner – if by chance the winner doesn’t like this car unfortunately, there is no cash alternative so the runner up gets the motor!

Make sure you are part of poker history on Sunday March 6th at 9.30pm UK (4.30pm New York) where the buy in direct will be $215 – that’s just the same as every other weekly Sunday Million!

At 8.30pm UK (3.30pm New York) there will be a guaranteed 1,000 seats to be won in the $11 turbo super satellite, which also has feeder satellites running for just $1.

There are opportunities to win your seat right now, PokerStars.com online poker room is currently awash with hundreds of satellites, easily spotted in bright pink, which start at just $1 or 100 FPPS. If you have been saving up your Frequent Player Points (FPPs) then this is what you have been waiting for, get to the fab VIP Store where you can buy your ticket for the Sunday Million 5th Anniversary for 13,500 FPPs.

PokerStars have produced yet another record breaking promotion which you will not want to miss!

Good luck at the tables!

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.