WPT Qualifiers at Full Tilt Poker

January 3rd, 2011 | by Admin |

WPT QualifiersFull Tilt are inviting their players, new and old, to the World Poker Tour (WPT for short) being hosted at the Bay 101 Casino, San Jose, California, USA this coming March 14th – 18th.

The top player will win the 1st prize which is estimated to be $1,000,000+, but that’s not all, the winner will take away a $25,000 seat at the WPT Championship Bellagio as part of the prize! Shoot down (eliminate) one of the stars in the field and claim your $5,000 bounty bonus. This is a top prize package to a top WPT Event, surely not to be missed.

With Full Tilt Poker you can win a $12,000 WPT Prize package which will include

  • $10,000 seat to the main Event
  • $2,000 for your expenses

Interested in playing in this mega live event? Here’s how with Full Tilt Poker’s WPT Qualifiers!

There are satellites running from now until Sunday February 27th, from just $10.65, all feeding to the Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays WPT Qualifiers where the $12,000 WPT Prize Packages are won. You can also buy in direct to the WPT Qualifiers:-

  • Wednesdays at 2.00am UK (Tuesdays at 9.00pm New York) $322 buy-in direct
  • Fridays at 2.00am UK (Thursdays at 9.00pm New York) $1,060 buy-in direct
  • Sundays at 8.30pm UK (3.30pm New York) $640 buy-in direct

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.