WPT Qualifiers with Full Tilt Poker

December 30th, 2009 | by Admin |

You can win your seat to the WPT LA Poker Classic OR the WPT Bay 101 Shooting Star Championship with qualifiers running until Sunday February 28th 2010 at Full Tilt Poker.

WPT LA Poker Classic – 2010 LAPC Main Event starts on Friday February 26th, last year’s prize pool was $6.6million+!!

WPT Bay 101 Shooting Star – 2010 Bay 101 main Event starts on Monday, March 8th – $1m+ went to Full Tilt’s Steve Brecher last time.

The generous prize packages are worth $12,000 each which includes:-

  • $10,000 buy in to the Main Event of your choice.
  • $2,000 for expenses

2010 could be the year you boost your bankroll by playing in a WPT Live Event, here’s how you get to show off your poker skills in front of your fellow players and pro’s:-

Satellites are running now around the clock from just $0.50 or 50 Full Tilt points, the satellites lead onto WPT Super Satellites held as follows:-

  • Sundays at 9.30pm UK (4.30pm New York) buy in $535 – awarding two prize packages
  • Wednesdays at 2am UK (9.00pm New York) buy in $322 – awarding one prize package
  • Fridays at 2am UK (9.00pm New York) buy in $1,060 – awarding two prize packages

The Full Tilt WPT players awarded prize packages can choose to play in the WPT event of their choice, so, get playing poker on Full Tilt!

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.