WSOP 2009 with Party Poker

March 15th, 2009 | by Admin |

WSOP 2009Party Poker are making it easier this year to get to Las Vegas this Summer for WSOP 2009. There are two packages up for grabs this year and they are two perfect prize packages.

Main Event WSOP 2009

This package to the Main Event WSOP 2009 is worth $12,000 approx and includes

  • Main Event Buy In
  • 7 Nights Hotel
  • $2K spending money

Vegas Experience

This top rate package worth approx $5,500

  • Return Flights to Las Vegas for two
  • 7 nights in hotel for 2
  • Top Limo Airport Transfers
  • $1,500 Towards Side Event Entry*
  • One thrilling Vegas Activity for two – you choice

* Take a look at the WSOP 2009 Schedule and you will see at least 17 out of the 57 Events buy ins are priced at or below $1,500! Loads to choose from!

Party Poker have the Qualifiers running now and there is something to suit everyone’s budget. There are WSOP freerolls running nightly, regular tournaments from $2 right up in increments to the buy in to the WSOP Satellite where the prize packages are awarded, and that will set you back $640. These top WSOP satellites, where there will be one package won for every 20 players, are held on Fridays at 11.00pm UK (6.00pm New York) and Sundays at 8.30pm UK (3.30pm New York).

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.